KLE Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI

(Autonomous)

BOARD OF STUDIES IN JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION

2023-2024

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty Member	Designation
1	Siddanagouda Patil Lingaraj College, Belegavi (Chairman)	Assistant Professor
2	Dr.C.K.Puttaswamy Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, University of Mysore, Mysore (VC Nominee)	Professor
3	Dr.Sanjay Malagatti Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, Karnataka University, Dharwad (AC Nominee)	Associate Professor
4	Dr.Prabhakar Kamble Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, Karnataka Arts College, Dharwad (AC Nominee)	Associate Professor
5	Shri.Shashidhar Narendra All India Radio Announcer Regional Centre, Dharwad (Expert from Allied Area)	Senior Announcer
6	Mr.Kalmeshwar Giddappagol (Alumni) All India News Academy (R), Bengaluru	News & Content Provider

Control of the second

DEPARTMENT OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND JOURNALISM KLE'S LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI



Principal
LINGARAJ COLLEGE
BELAGAVI